I find all dogma suspect, but I still cling to ideals. I feel I live in a dystopian world. I don’t want to see it get worse but when I open my eyes I fight discouragement. I want to scream Beware! Don’t go that way! It’s as if I have no vocal chords. No one turns back. Yet out here on the fringe I see others like me, but better. Younger, smarter, stronger, faster…it feels like hope. That is how I felt reading this blog so I share it with you.

The Sceptic Isle – Restrain the state, revive liberty & regain sovereignty

Leave a Reply

