They are the church ladies of the secular world.  I am a woman and I am equal to any man.  I can handle myself if men give me catcalls – at my age I would be thrilled lol. I am not a victuim and I resent hearing young women identify themsselves as “weak” and as a victim.  How about emphasizing RAPE PREVENTION which begins with self-confidence and ends with DONT GET DRUNK when you go out partying – save it for when you are with trusted family and friends.  And finally – If I want to sell my pussy it’s none of your business and STFU.  

Leave a Reply

