This is a new word in my vocabulary. I grew up with Gloria Steinem ranting in the media. I have always been an activist – Don’t trade dicks in the middle of a screw – vote for Nixon in ‘72 was our liberal chant. Read Rachel Carson and believed every word. But I didn’t get feminism. I got paid the same as a man, I could take care of myself and i never needed a man to make me feel I was worthy. I don’t get anti-feminist either. They sound like church ladies looking for a husband to me. This is just my opinion. I am entitled to have one. I feel I will get my ass jumped here – the feminists – they’re just ass jumpers and the antifeminists may try to convert me.

Urban Dictionary: Antifeminist

Leave a Reply

